Lux Style Awards 2023- Winners List

Lux Style Awards 2023- Winners List

Lux Syle Awards are known to be the biggest and most sought after awards in television, film, music and fashion. Every year many people send their portfolios for these awards. There are viewers choice and critics categories and people vote for their favourites in different categories. This year’s LSAs were held last night and we saw many stars picking up the trophies. The full list of the winners is out now with some getting an award for the first time while others making records for the most wins ever.

Lux Style Awards 2023- Winners List

Here is the full list of 2023 winners from this year’s LSA-2023:

Lux Style Awards 2023- Winners List


Film of The Year- Kamli

Best Film Actor- Feroze Khan (Tich Button)

Best Film Actress- Saba Qamar (Kamli)

Playback Song of The Year- Peela Rung (Parde Mein Rehne Do)

Best Film Director: Critics Choice- Sarmad Khoosat (Kamli)

Best Film: Critic Choice- Quaid e Azam Zindabaad


Viewers Choice Category

Best TV Play- Kaisi Teri Khudgarzi

Best TV Long Serial- Betiyaan

Best Actor Male- Arsalan Naseer (Paristaan)

Best Actor Female- Yumna Zaidi (Bakhtawar)

Best OST- Mere Humsafar

Best Emerging Talent- Dananeer Mobeen (Sinf e Aahan)

Best Ensemble Play- Sinf e Aahan

Best TV Actor Male- Bilal Abbas Khan (Dobara)

Best TV Actor Female- Yumna Zaidi (Bakhtawar)

Best TV Director- Saif e Hassan (Sang e Mah)

Best Writer- Mustafa Afridi (Sang e Mah)


Viewers Choice Category

Singer of The Year- Ali Sethi (Pasoori)

Song of The Year- Kahani Suno (Kaifi Kahlil)

Most Streamed Song of The Year- Pasoori (Ali Sethi & Shae Gill)

Critics Choice Category

Music Producer of the Year- Abdullah Siddiqui and Xulfi (Pasoori)


Emerging talent of The Year- Abeer Asad

Fashion Model of The Year- Maha Tahirani

Fashion Forward Brand of The Year- Hussain Rehar

Fashion Photographer/Videographer of The Year- Aleena Naqvi

Fashion And Hair/Makeup Artist of The Year- Sunil Nawab

Fashion Stylist of The Year- Tabesh Khoja

Most Stylish Musician of The Year- Meesha Shafi